thejeffperryquartetThis guitarist brings to his music the sophistication of jazz, the passion of the blues and the romanticism of bossa nova: A “fusion” guitarist in the best sense of the word.

Available at CDBaby


1. About Time
2. Who’s to Blame?
3. Ocean View
4. Strawberry Fields Forever / While My Guitar Gently Weeps / Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds (Medley)
5. Up and Over
6. I Look At Life
7. 84 Dayz
8. Sunlight Reigns
9. The Compliment


About Time — No Comments

Leave a Reply